Board of Directors

 


EMSA NORTH EXECUTIVE

Bryan Payne
President
Email: bryanp@emsanorth.ca

Mirka Griffith
Vice President
Email: mirkag@emsanorth.ca

Danny Da Silva
Treasurer
Email: dannyd@emsanorth.ca

Brandy Albulescu
Community Director
Email:  brandya@emsanorth.ca


EMSA NORTH EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Simon Chin
Volunteer Fundraising & Events Coordinator
Email: simonc@emsanorth.ca

Rob Lewis
Discipline Director
Email: robl@emsanorth.ca

Paull Cameron
Referee and Training Director
Email: refpaul@emsanorth.ca

Candice Bevan
Director-at-Large
Email: candiceb@emsanorth.ca

Stu Schneider
Director-at-Large
Email: stus@emsanorth.ca

Jason Desnoyers
Director-at-Large
Email: jasond@emsanorth.ca

Jason Antunes
Coach Technical Lead
Email: techcoach@emsanorth.ca

 


NORTH SIDE UNITED FC COMMITEE

Ed Charpentier
Club President
Email: technicaldir@emsamain.com 


FORT SASKATCHEWAN SOCCER

Kelly Yanch
Club President
Email: president@fortsasksoccer.ca


EMSA NORTH AGE LEVEL DIRECTORS


EMSA NORTH COMMUNITY DIRECTORS

BATURYN
Director: Candice Bevan
E-mail: soccer@baturyn.ca

CAERNARVON
Director: Jason Desnoyers
E-mail: soccer@caernarvon.ca 

CARLISLE
Director: Rob Lewis
E-mail: rmlewis10@shaw.ca

CUMBERLAND/OXFORD (COCL)
Director: Dan Poon
E-mail: soccer@cocl.org

DELTON
Director: Laura Cassady
E-mail: soccer@deltoncommunity.com

DELWOOD
Director: Jon Buck
E-mail: dir-sports@delwood.ca

DUNLUCE   
Director: Dana Trendall
E-mail: soccer@dunlucecl.ca

GRIESBACH
Director: Simon Chin
E-mail: sports@griesbachcommunity.com

HIGHLANDS
Director: Shaun Adamson
E-mail: sports@highlandscommunity.ca

HORSE HILL
Director: Kaelyn Kowalchuk & Monica Cameron
E-mail: president@horsehillcommunity.com 

Horsehillsports@gmail.com

LAGO LINDO
Director: Cliff & Lori Ziegler
E-mail: soccer@lagolindo.ca

LORELEI/BEAUMARIS
Director: Mark Hantelmann
E-mail: soccerlbcl@gmail.com

NEWTON
Director: Sandeep Chand & Rak Prasad
E-mail: rakprasad@shaw.ca

kamalschand@yahoo.com

SOUTH CLAREVIEW
Director: Felix Amenaghawon
E-mail: soccer@southclareview.ca