EMSA NORTH EXECUTIVE

Bryan Payne
President
Email: bryanp@emsanorth.ca

Mirka Griffith
Vice President
Email: mirkag@emsanorth.ca

Danny Da Silva
Treasurer
Email: dannyd@emsanorth.ca

Brandy Albulescu
Community Director
Email:  brandya@emsanorth.ca


EMSA NORTH EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Jason Antunes
Bingo/Casino Director
Email: bingocasino@emsanorth.ca

Rob Lewis
Discipline Director
Email: robl@emsanorth.ca

Kaelyn Kowalchuk
Volunteer Director
Email: kaelynk@emsanorth.ca 

Paull Cameron
Referee and Training Director
Email: refpaul@emsanorth.ca

Laura Cassidy
Director-at-Large
Email: laurac@emsanorth.ca

Candice Bevan
Director-at-Large
Email: candiceb@emsanorth.ca

Dan Poon
Director-at-Large
Email: danp@emsanorth.ca

Stu Schneider
Director-at-Large
Email: stus@emsanorth.ca


NORTH SIDE UNITED FC COMMITEE

Ed Charpentier
Club President
Email: technicaldir@emsamain.com 

 


EMSA NORTH COMMUNITY DIRECTORS

BATURYN
Director: Candice Bevan
E-mail: soccer@baturyn.ca

CAERNARVON
Director: Jason Desnoyers
E-mail: soccer@caernarvon.ca 

CARLISLE
Director: Rob Lewis
E-mail: rmlewis10@shaw.ca

CUMBERLAND/OXFORD (COCL)
Director: Dan Poon
E-mail: soccer@cocl.org

DELTON
Director: Laura Cassady
E-mail: soccer@deltoncommunity.com

DUNLUCE   
Director: Dana Trendall
E-mail: soccer@dunlucecl.ca

GRIESBACH
Director: Bill Countryman
E-mail: sports@griesbachcommunity.com

HIGHLANDS
Director: Vacant
E-mail: highlandssoccer@gmail.com

HORSE HILL
Director: Ahmed Majed
E-mail: sportshorsehill@gmail.com

president@horsehillcommunity.com 

KILKENNY
Director: Amber Guest
E-mail: soccer@kilkenny.ab.ca

LAGO LINDO
Director: Cliff & Lori Ziegler
E-mail: soccer@lagolindo.ca

LORELEI/BEAUMARIS
Director: Mark Hantelmann
E-mail: soccerlbcl@gmail.com

NEWTON
Director: George Juhasz
E-mail: juhasz69@telus.net

SOUTH CLAREVIEW
Director: Chris Derksen
E-mail: soccer@southclareview.ca