EMSA NORTH EXECUTIVE

Bryan Payne
President
Email: bryanp@emsanorth.ca

Mirka Griffith
Acting Vice President
Email: mirkag@emsanorth.ca

Danny Dasilva
Treasurer
Email: treasurer@emsanorth.ca

Brandy Albulescu
Acting Community Director
Email:  volunteerdir@emsanorth.ca


EMSA NORTH EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Laura Cassady
Bingo/Casino Director
Email: bingocasino@emsanorth.ca

Rob Lewis
Discipline Director
Email: discipline@emsanorth.ca

Brandy Albulescu
Volunteer Director
Email: volunteerdir@emsanorth.ca

Paull Cameron
Communication & Training Director
Email: refpaul@emsanorth.ca

Les Barker
Director-at-Large
Email: lesb@emsanorth.ca

Amanda Donald
Director-at-Large
Email: amandad@emsanorth.ca

Jason Antunes
Director-at-Large
Email: jasona@emsanorth.ca

Kathy Delcoppio
Special Projects
Email: kathyd@emsanorth.ca

 


EMSA NORTH COMMUNITY DIRECTORS

BATURYN
Director: Candice Bevan
E-mail: soccer@baturyn.ca

CAERNARVON
Director: Jason Desnoyers
E-mail: soccer@caernarvon.ca 

CARLISLE
Director: Rob Lewis
E-mail: rmlewis10@shaw.ca

CUMBERLAND/OXFORD (COCL)
Director: Dan Poon
E-mail: soccer@cocl.org

DELTON
Director: Laura Cassady
E-mail: soccer@deltoncommunity.com

DELWOOD   
Director: Allan Clark (Interim)
E-mail: adclark4@telus.net

DUNLUCE   
Director: Arlene Pettifer
E-mail: soccer@dunlucecl.ca

FRASER
Director: Julie Aloisio
E-mail: frasercommunitysoccer@gmail.com

GRIESBACH
Director: Bill Countryman
E-mail: sports@griesbachcommunity.com

HAIRSINE
Director: Jason Lane
E-mail: sports.director@hairsine.ca

HIGHLANDS
Director: Tyler Whitman
E-mail: highlandssoccer@gmail.com

HORSE HILL
Director: Ahmed Majed
E-mail: sportshorsehill@gmail.com 

KILKENNY
Director: Amber Fink
E-mail: soccer@kilkenny.ab.ca

LAGO LINDO
Director: Cliff & Lori Ziegler
E-mail: soccer@lagolindo.ca

LORELEI/BEAUMARIS
Director: Oksana Delgado
E-mail: soccerlbcl@gmail.com

MCLEOD
Director: Todd Chmilar
E-mail: soccer@mcleodcommunityleague.ca

NEWTON
Director: George Juhasz
E-mail: juhasz69@telus.net

NORTHMOUNT
Director:
E-mail: soccer@northmount.ca

SOUTH CLAREVIEW
Director: Clayton Richards
E-mail: soccer@southclareview.ca 

STEELE HEIGHTS
Director: Jeff Gokiert
E-mail: jsgokie@hotmail.com