EMSA NORTH EXECUTIVE

Bryan Payne
President
Email: bryanp@emsanorth.ca

Kim Manzo
Vice President
Email: storm_manzo@hotmail.com

Doug Cassady
Treasurer
Email: treasurer@emsanorth.ca

Mirka Griffith
Community Director
Email: mirkag@emsanorth.ca


EMSA NORTH EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Laura Cassady
Bingo/Casino Director
Email: bingocasino@emsanorth.ca

Kim Manzo
Xtreme FC Director
Email: storm_manzo@hotmail.com

Rob Lewis
Discipline Director
Email: discipline@emsanorth.ca

Brandy Albulescu
Volunteer Director
Email: volunteerdir@emsanorth.ca

Paull Cameron
Communication & Training Director
Email: refpaul@emsanorth.ca

Les Barker
Director-at-Large
Email: lesb@emsanorth.ca

Amanda Donald
Director-at-Large
Email: amandad@emsanorth.ca

Moe Taha
Director-at-Large
Email: moet@emsanorth.ca

Jason Antunes
Director-at-Large
Email: jasona@emsanorth.ca

Kathy Delcoppio
Special Projects
Email: kathyd@emsanorth.ca


EMSA NORTH COMMUNITY DIRECTORS

BATURYN
Director: Candice Bevan
E-mail: soccer@baturyn.ca

CAERNARVON
Director: Will Fraser
E-mail: barcaboyz13@gmail.com

CARLISLE
Director: Rob Lewis
E-mail: rmlewis10@shaw.ca

CUMBERLAND/OXFORD (COCL)
Director: Pete Balaban
E-mail: pbalaban@telus.net

DELTON
Director: Laura Cassady
E-mail: soccer@deltoncommunity.com

DELWOOD   
Director: Ann or Chris Howe
E-mail: ac.howe@hotmail.com

FRASER
Director: Cindy Jara
E-mail: frasercommunitysoccer@gmail.com

GRIESBACH
Director: Bill Countryman
E-mail: sports@griesbachcommunity.com

HAIRSINE
Director: Jason Lane
E-mail: sports.director@hairsine.ca

HIGHLANDS
Director: Tyler Whitman
E-mail: highlandssoccer@gmail.com

HORSE HILL
Director: Ahmed Majed
E-mail: sportshorsehill@gmail.com 

KILKENNY
Director: Amber Fink
E-mail: soccer@kilkenny.ab.ca

LAGO LINDO
Director: Cliff & Lori Ziegler
E-mail: soccer@lagolindo.ca

LORELEI/BEAUMARIS
Director: Oksana Delgado
E-mail: soccerlbcl@gmail.com

MCLEOD
Director: Todd Chmilar
E-mail: soccer@mcleodcommunityleague.ca

NEWTON
Director: George Juhasz
E-mail: juhasz69@telus.net

SOUTH CLAREVIEW
Director: Clayton Richards
E-mail: soccer@southclareview.ca 

STEELE HEIGHTS
Director: Jeff Gokiert
E-mail: jsgokie@hotmail.com