EMSA NORTH EXECUTIVE 2014/2015

Bryan Payne
President
Email: bryanp@emsanorth.ca

Kim Manzo
Vice President
Email: storm_manzo@hotmail.com

Neil Lakshman
Treasurer
Email: treasurer@emsanorth.ca

Mirka Griffith
Community Director
Email: mirkag@emsanorth.ca

EMSA NORTH EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2016/2017

Laura Cassady
Bingo/Casino Director
Email: bingocasino@emsanorth.ca

Kim Manzo
Xtreme FC Director
Email: storm_manzo@hotmail.com

Rob Lewis
Discipline Director
Email: discipline@emsanorth.ca

Brandy Albulescu
Volunteer Director
Email: volunteerdir@emsanorth.ca

Open
Communication and Training Director
Email:

Les Barker
Director-at-Large
Email: lesb@emsanorth.ca

Amanda Donald
Director-at-Large
Email: amandad@emsanorth.ca

Moe Taha
Director-at-Large
Email: moet@emsanorth.ca

Kathy Delcoppio
Special Projects
Email: kathyd@emsanorth.ca

EMSA NORTH BOARD OF DIRECTORS (COMMUNITY DIRECTORS)

BATURYN
Director: Candice Bevan
E-mail: soccer@baturyn.ca

BEVERLY HEIGHTS
Director: Jill McInnes
E-mail: bhclsports10@hotmail.com

CAERNARVON
Director: Toni Borrello
E-mail: cclsoccer01@gamil.com

CARLISLE
Director: Rob Lewis
E-mail: rmlewis10@shaw.ca

CUMBERLAND/OXFORD (COCL)
Director: Pete Balaban
E-mail: pbalaban@telus.net

DELTON
Director: Laura Cassady
E-mail: soccer@deltoncommunity.com

DELWOOD   
Director: Ann or Chris Howe
E-mail: ac.howe@hotmail.com

DUNLUCE
Director: Ryan Korpesio
E-mail: soccer@dunlucecl.ca

EVANSDALE
Director: Ray Costley
E-mail: soccer@evansdale.ca

FRASER
Director: Mark Walker
E-mail: tetzool2@hotmail.com

GRIESBACH
Director: Bill Countryman
E-mail: griesbachsportsdirector@gmail.com

HAIRSINE
Director: Jason Lane
E-mail: sports.director@hairsine.ca

HIGHLANDS
Director: Tyler Whitman
E-mail: highlandssoccer@gmail.com

HORSE HILL
Director: Martin Levis
E-mail: sportshorsehill@gmail.com

KILKENNY
Director: Amber Fink
E-mail: soccer@kilkenny.ab.ca

LAGO LINDO
Director: Sue Wilson
E-mail: soccer@lagolindo.ca

LORELEI/BEAUMARIS
Director: Ghaida Daher
E-mail: soccerlbcl@gmail.com

MCLEOD
Director: Todd Chmilar
E-mail: soccer@mcleodcommunityleague.ca

NEWTON
Director: George Juhasz
E-mail: juhasz69@telus.net

NORTHMOUNT    
Director: Joanne Cheetham
E-mail: joal.cheetham@shaw.ca

SOUTH CLAREVIEW
Director: Nathan Polturak
E-mail: nathanpolturak@hotmail.com

STEELE HEIGHTS
Director: Jeff Gokiert
E-mail: jsgokie@hotmail.com

WELLINGTON PARK
Director: Jessica Lamer
E-mail: chic.too@gmail.com